More photos

100_0265

I was told that deer knocked this fence down.

100_0284

A man-made lake. My daughter wouldn’t let me get too close because alligators sometimes go into the lake from a nearby stream.

100_0288

 

100_0293

100_0294

100_0301

100_0306

Beautiful roses and flowers. It took me a while to learn how to take clear pictures of them with my digital camera.

100_0333

This photo was taken outside our motel room in Chattanooga, Tennessee on the way back from Mississippi. My daughter told me the next day she saw a camera in the motel room and couldn’t sleep because of that. I didn’t notice it and managed to get some sleep there.

Enjoy more skies and views from around the world: http://skyley.blogspot.com/

3 Responses to “More photos”

  1. Beautiful skies and flowers!

  2. The rose picture is beautiful. I chose a sunset for my contribution. I invite you to come see it. – Margy

Leave a Reply

