Blogging and job searching

017

Blogging gives me the chance to post my writing and photographs daily, which I enjoy. I have been searching for a job that will utilize my skills as a writer and amateur photographer.

To see more great photographs from around the world, visit:

http://skyley.blogspot.com/

10 Responses to “Blogging and job searching”

  1. I love the golden colors, great shot.

    Have a great weekend!
    Guy
    Regina In Pictures

  2. You qualify for a job that needs a pro photographer! Awesome shot.

  3. This is a golden wonder. If it’s photography look out for photography competitions.

  4. I’m from Long Island, living in Florida now. I miss it sometimes! I wish you lots of luck on your quest for fulfilling work.

    Tink *~*~*
    Now Playing at My Mobile Adventures *~*~* : Sanibel Island, pre-Charlie

  5. I love your sky watch.
    That golden colors.
    Thanks for sharing

  6. Sunsets are always beautiful!! great shot.

  7. A very beautiful photo, glorious colour.

  8. Amazing, and I’m an orange fan!

Leave a Reply

